Read deleted messages on WhatsApp with this simple trick, the sender will not even know
WhatsApp, the most popular messaging app, is used by almost every smartphone user. Sometimes when we send a wrong message to someone by mistake, we immediately delete that message by ‘Delete for Everyone’. But if someone has deleted us by texting, we are curious to know what the person may have texted. So let’s find out.
While many times we try to get back deleted messages on WhatsApp but can’t get back deleted messages on WhatsApp. When we delete a message on WhatsApp, we get two options, Delete for Me and Delete for Everyone. But you may be surprised to learn that a deleted message can be re-read
In 2017, there was an option to delete by sending a message on WhatsApp. This gives you the option to delete a message from a person or group by mistake. However, WhatsApp did not give the option to re-read the deleted message. After deleting the message, the deleted message appears to be written but with one trick you can know what message the other person sent.
For that, if you are an Android user, first download the WhatsRemoved + app from the Google Play Store.
Then open the app and click OK on the permission and come back to the app when all the permissions have been granted.
Now you will be asked about the apps whose notifications you want to save and select WhatsApp in them.
Then click on Allow and select Yes, Save Files. Doing so will complete your setting and now the app will work.
Now even if someone sends you a message and deletes it, the message will be saved in this app. To read which, open the app and go to WhatsApp notification.
Now here you can read the deleted message and the sender will not even know that you have read the deleted message